Looking to book for 2015 or fall of 2014?? Contact me now!

~~~Looking to book a Disney vacation for 2015??? They open 2015 dates on July 30th & I can book it for you! Only $200 deposit needed, no fees!!! (Disney pays me, not you) I can also book other types of vacations including all-inclusives, as well as cruises on Disney and other cruise lines!~~~

Also new fall 2014 and military discounts have been released!

One thought on “Looking to book for 2015 or fall of 2014?? Contact me now!

  1. Tracey, Lisa Epting Underwood recommended I contact you for help scheduling a December 2014 vacation to Disney World – Magic Kingdom only. Traveling with my husband , our 8 year old daughter and 3 year old son. Looking into the Late Fall Discount on WDW websites but getting stymied by unavailable dates. Can you help us?

    Like

Leave a Reply

