Sorry I’ve been MIA!

I apologize for not getting many updates put up! Life has been crazy! Between summer activities and putting our house up for sale it has been insane at my house. Couple that along with updating my travel agent training and time has certainly slipped away from me.
Even though I specialize in travel to Disney Destinations I can book any type of travel, from cruises to all-inclusives. I am excited to say that I will be cruising on Carnival for the 1st time this Nov. on-board the Breeze!
Meanwhile please feel free to contact me for a quote for whatever type of vacation you desire! Also, remember that Disney only requires $200 to hold your booking!

Leave a Reply

